ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online Downloads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-04-2014
jacimz's Avatar
jacimz jacimz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: BiH/RS
Posts: 26
Default

Yes i add "Snakeland" and also i try "ConflictOnline" loader don't insert in bot username and password at all.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 10-04-2014
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

Did you download the last version? It`s strange because I did some tests and it was working.

Last edited by givemebot; 10-04-2014 at 06:01 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10-05-2014
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

Code:
Update v0.9
- Tool is protected against bad input data
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10-06-2014
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

Code:
Update v1.0
- Removed some bugs while loading and saving party
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-06-2014
Nike4Eva's Avatar
Nike4Eva Nike4Eva is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 141
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by givemebot View Post
1. my first idea was to create sth similar to the WeeMan program so I used TabItems.

2. But your second post gave me a lot of fun Do you really think that I copy your update posts? I don`t even look into your thread since I have started to create my own tool...

3. Nike4Eva you are really funny gay, my tool design is not C/P from yours.
1. So you are telling me I did not use tabs?

2. I am pretty sure you C/P it from my topic (Style and link sentence)... Maybe not literally but you got the idea from my topic...

3. Matches 95% with mine... Since I published it first only possibility is that you C/P it from me and not vice versa...

Quote:
Added Statistics TabItem (you can see the connection status of characters)
Definitely C/P from my tool... Dude just stop lying and admit you took it from me... Even a blind man would see similarity between urs "Statistics" and mine "Characters"...

Last edited by Nike4Eva; 10-06-2014 at 01:22 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-06-2014
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

1. I'm telling you that I get an idea from WeeMan program not yours.
2. Check this out: https://phbot.org/ And now tell me who copied the style of update post from WeeMan program first?
3. I do not claim that you C/P from mine...
4. Statistics is not finished yet, I'm trying to add more feature there like stats from phBot or show/hide button.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 10-07-2014
jacimz's Avatar
jacimz jacimz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: BiH/RS
Posts: 26
Default

Hello, i test now and all working fine. Keep going to develop this app.


Best Regards!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 10-07-2014
jakkedeb jakkedeb is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nike4Eva View Post
1. So you are telling me I did not use tabs?

2. I am pretty sure you C/P it from my topic (Style and link sentence)... Maybe not literally but you got the idea from my topic...

3. Matches 95% with mine... Since I published it first only possibility is that you C/P it from me and not vice versa...



Definitely C/P from my tool... Dude just stop lying and admit you took it from me... Even a blind man would see similarity between urs "Statistics" and mine "Characters"...
To be honest, i used your tool to start with, but its crap.. simply put its poop. The program this guy offers is 10x better and more user friendly. Im sorry but the truth hurts sometimes. Maybe this competition will keep you both motivated to keep adding and improving your programs!

May the best cookie win!
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 10-07-2014
Newbie4112 Newbie4112 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

Will it work with Win8 (with no problems). ?
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 10-07-2014
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newbie4112 View Post
Will it work with Win8 (with no problems). ?
I didn't test it on Win8. If you have possibility just do it and tell us if it works

Code:
Update v1.1
- Added Party 4
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:49 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter