ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online Downloads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 07-05-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Default

@gm55 thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by HamadaMattar View Post
Gratz man ... Welcome back ... Hope U did well .... There is msg window .. it shows me the command line ..... Its stopping the auto restarting bots ... any clue How do i disable it ???
Thank you
thanks and sorry my bad just fixed it
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07-05-2011
HamadaMattar HamadaMattar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks Very much man .. U awesome ... Its working perfect now .... -thumps up-
__________________
Best Regards
HamadaMattar
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-18-2011
TsterT TsterT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Default

It's been awhile since I've play SRO, but I just thought I'd add in a little suggestion for proxies. Have you ever thought of creating an array list of IPs from a text file, then selecting a random IP to use as the proxy?

I remember when you just released your manager awhile back, I'm glad to see it still up and running .

Best of luck,
TsterT
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-18-2011
Blackout Blackout is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 30
Default

I have a project for you ZeRo, When WeeMan will done the phbot for esro, maybe make it compatible with this one.
__________________
Every program need an assistance, but not everyone could make it.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-19-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Default

Thanks.... it been slow lately as no on is keeping me motivated and lack of suggestions
about your suggestion i was planning on doing something like that on the early days of the new sro limit but WeeMan was ignoring me then and even more now....
i asked him to add proxy to cmdline and the 1st thing i was gonna add was random selection but my exams came and as i said due to lack of motivation i didnt add it.. but ill tell you what, i will add it soon enough so keep checking up
Quote:
Originally Posted by TsterT View Post
It's been awhile since I've play SRO, but I just thought I'd add in a little suggestion for proxies. Have you ever thought of creating an array list of IPs from a text file, then selecting a random IP to use as the proxy?
I remember when you just released your manager awhile back, I'm glad to see it still up and running .
Best of luck,
TsterT


i actually i had rSro support when WeeMan supported it so if eSro was supported i will.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackout View Post
I have a project for you ZeRo, When WeeMan will done the phbot for esro, maybe make it compatible with this one.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07-22-2011
TsterT TsterT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zer0 View Post
i asked him to add proxy to cmdline
Quote:
Originally Posted by WeeMan
--proxyip arg SOCKS proxy IP
--proxyport arg SOCKS proxy port
--proxyversion arg SOCKS version (4 or 5)
--proxyuser arg SOCKS username
--proxypass arg SOCKS password
Problem solved? ^^
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 07-22-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Default

i know about them but when I asked him to add them he wouldnt.... until my exams started, so when i came back i just added basic support without random selection.
Quote:
Originally Posted by TsterT View Post
Problem solved? ^^

UPDATE v5.0
-Random Proxy Support
-type the text filename.txt (proxyv5.txt) containing the proxies in "Proxy IP"
(proxy format in plain text ProxyIP:ProxyPort), you must choose the correct proxy version within phBAM

Check The 1st Post for the Update



Last edited by Zer0; 07-31-2011 at 03:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 07-22-2011
TsterT TsterT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Default

Code:
"System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
   at phBAM.Form1.randompox(String file)
   at phBAM.Form1.irunner(Int32 x)
   at phBAM.Form1.Run_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)"
Am I missing something here?
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 07-22-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Default

is your proxy file in the same directory as the manager???
Quote:
Originally Posted by TsterT View Post
Code:
   at phBAM.Form1.randompox(String file)
Am I missing something here?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 07-23-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Default

actually my bad, this should do the trick,
update 5.0a:
-Quick random proxy bug fix

Check The 1st Post for the Update
Quote:
Originally Posted by TsterT View Post
Am I missing something here?

Last edited by Zer0; 07-31-2011 at 03:16 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:32 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter