ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online Downloads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 07-24-2011
lvloonwalker lvloonwalker is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

today i wanted to try ur pogram, but after i unpacked it, an error occures and it doesnt start. here is the log file:

"System.InvalidOperationException: An error occurred creating the form. See Exception.InnerException for details. The error is: Could not load file or assembly 'WindowsFormsIntegration, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35' or one of its dependencies. Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden. ---> System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'WindowsFormsIntegration, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35' or one of its dependencies. Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden.
File name: 'WindowsFormsIntegration, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35'
at phBAM.Form1.InitializeComponent()
at phBAM.Form1..ctor()

WRN: Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.
To enable assembly bind failure logging, set the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog] (DWORD) to 1.
Note: There is some performance penalty associated with assembly bind failure logging.
To turn this feature off, remove the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog].

--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at phBAM.My.MyProject.MyForms.Create__Instance__[T](T Instance)
at phBAM.My.MyApplication.OnCreateMainForm()
at Microsoft.VisualBasic.ApplicationServices.WindowsF ormsApplicationBase.OnRun()
at Microsoft.VisualBasic.ApplicationServices.WindowsF ormsApplicationBase.DoApplicationModel()"

maybe u can help me?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 07-25-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 2
Thanked 52 Times in 14 Posts
Default

i was testing with WPF a while back and forgot to remove the reference

Quote:
Originally Posted by lvloonwalker View Post
WindowsFormsIntegration
maybe u can help me?
Update:v5.0b
-removed Few unused refeneces
-Fixed few IRC problems
-Added Load,List IRC Commands

Check The 1st Post for the Update

Last edited by Zer0; 07-31-2011 at 03:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 07-28-2011
guyguyguy guyguyguy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

nice manager but if i exit it my phbot still login and i cant see the bot info
can u make option like inject if there is any phbot even if them invisable ?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 07-28-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 2
Thanked 52 Times in 14 Posts
Default

use save reg before you close the manager
and when you start it again just press load reg and they will be loaded into the bot...
although i should make them visible after the manager is closed
Quote:
Originally Posted by guyguyguy View Post
nice manager but if i exit it my phbot still login and i cant see the bot info
can u make option like inject if there is any phbot even if them invisable ?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 07-31-2011
tm3000 tm3000 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

manager is good - but you can not use it all time becouse his SERVER lot of times DOWN

better fix the problem , or better get back to basic version without server login , if you not able to handle your server correctly
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 07-31-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 2
Thanked 52 Times in 14 Posts
Default

my manager doesnt have a login server???
cobako Manager does, this is different.
Quote:
Originally Posted by tm3000 View Post
manager is good - but you can not use it all time becouse his SERVER lot of times DOWN
better fix the problem , or better get back to basic version without server login , if you not able to handle your server correctly
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 07-31-2011
tm3000 tm3000 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

ok sry - maybe i should use your manager
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 08-11-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 2
Thanked 52 Times in 14 Posts
Default

If You use the manager a thank you would be great
Update is an attachment on the 1st post
Update:v5.1
-Changed The Save Method
-Changed Loading Data Method to reduce exceptions(corrupt data msg)
-Fixed The Manager Not Hiding At Startup
-Changed Check Bot & Restart Bot Method(Now you can specify in minutes how often it's done)
-Updated the way i retrieve bots statistics(Hopefully it wont need updating, and if it did it wont be as hard as before)
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 08-15-2011
unkrless unkrless is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

there is a little bug, I put to restart clients every 30 mins to avoid lan over crowded, but it restarts only the first time after it pass 30 mins, then the timer goes into - and won't restart again.
Can you fix it to restart on every mins is written please?^^
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 08-15-2011
Zer0's Avatar
Zer0 Zer0 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 72
Thanks: 2
Thanked 52 Times in 14 Posts
Default

Update is an attachment on the 1st post
Update:v5.2:
-Completely Rewrote The Save & Load Method To Make it Much Easier For Me To Handle
Which Means You WillHave To Add Your Bots Again(HopeFully Last Time Ever)
-Fixed Mixing The Restart Timer & Checking Time
-Removed RSro Tab
-Fixed Using IRC Causing The iSro List be be Erased


Quote:
Originally Posted by unkrless View Post
there is a little bug, I put to restart clients every 30 mins to avoid lan over crowded, but it restarts only the first time after it pass 30 mins, then the timer goes into - and won't restart again.
Can you fix it to restart on every mins is written please?^^
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:02 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter