ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online Downloads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-09-2013
fredpassos fredpassos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 40
Default

Only for iSRO then right?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 10-09-2013
Tete1990's Avatar
Tete1990 Tete1990 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 640
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fredpassos View Post
Only for iSRO then right?
yes , well i can also upload also a SroR version if u need
__________________
Here u see a Joymax staff member at work.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10-09-2013
fredpassos fredpassos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 40
Default

na nvm, i'll focus on isro
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10-09-2013
Tete1990's Avatar
Tete1990 Tete1990 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 640
Default

sroR version : http://www.file-upload.net/download-...-sroR.exe.html

have not test it , dont have sroR xD
__________________
Here u see a Joymax staff member at work.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-09-2013
Kira Onime's Avatar
Kira Onime Kira Onime is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 104
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tete1990 View Post
sroR version : http://www.file-upload.net/download-...-sroR.exe.html

have not test it , dont have sroR xD
DOn't release content if you can't even test it.
__________________
I'm back.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-10-2013
timur38 timur38 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 25
Default

i dont know what exactly this is useful for, if I want to start my pt's I start3 batch files or just as easy the botmanager
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 10-10-2013
timur38 timur38 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 25
Default

euuuh-.- tested it now -.- whats easier if you have to fill your logins everytime you start the tool ?
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 10-10-2013
Tete1990's Avatar
Tete1990 Tete1990 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 640
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by timur38 View Post
i dont know what exactly this is useful for, if I want to start my pt's I start3 batch files or just as easy the botmanager
sure u also can make lot of bat files
__________________
Here u see a Joymax staff member at work.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 11-24-2013
flashpaper flashpaper is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: İstanbul
Posts: 7
Default

thx perfect programs but how make update new versions programs in copy ?
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 12-30-2013
Tete1990's Avatar
Tete1990 Tete1990 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 640
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by flashpaper View Post
thx perfect programs but how make update new versions programs in copy ?
u not need update program it work with all versions
__________________
Here u see a Joymax staff member at work.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:35 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter