ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online General/Projects

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default hello WeeMan

hello bro I cant target hunter quest at temple cave and trade quest to can u help me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-31-2017
WeeMan WeeMan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 11,774
Default

You can't get the quest? http://guide.phbot.org/#scriptcommands

Example
  • quest,Lost Soldier Chrom,Twisted (Unlimited Repeats)
  • quest,Smuggler Chao,Collecting Trade Goods - Wild Ginseng! (Lvl 1-9),safe

Job Cave Guide
  1. Make a normal walk script that goes from the town spawn to the cave quest NPC.
  2. Add all of the quests for that NPC to your walk script.
  3. Continue to your training area.
  4. Save the script like you normally would.
  5. Create another script that goes from your training area back to the quest NPC.
  6. Add the same quests again to this script.
  7. Save it and do not walk back to your training area! The bot will execute the script in reverse after the script finishes.
  8. Go to the quest tab in the bot and enable those quests and set the script.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default

I cant found name this quest at bot
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-31-2017
WeeMan WeeMan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 11,774
Default

You have to be next to the NPC in order to easily find it. The job quests are there.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default

i can target thief quest but hunter and trader quest cant target
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default

i am next to npc and no thing here

but at other npc can select
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-31-2017
WeeMan WeeMan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 11,774
Default

Which server? If it's not iSRO/SilkroadR it's possible they changed something.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default

priv server
------
but i can fount all quest at jop thief at hunter and trader cant fount any quest
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-31-2017
AlsoltaN AlsoltaN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 35
Default

why when i make Record and click on Quest and i click on show questes near you and am near the npc i dont get any npc
and when i go to anther npc its work
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter