ProjectHax

ProjectHax Silkroad Online Downloads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #221  
Old 03-27-2017
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

Sorry that it takes so long but I had Internet connection problems...

Code:
Update v3.5
- Added Bellona, Ceres, Feronia, Flora and Minerva servers
Reply With Quote
  #222  
Old 06-29-2017
sasasofo5 sasasofo5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 82
Default

Hey I quit sro for like 3 years and I'm just back few days ago
I bought bot and tried to use the phlogin but everytime I click Start I get this error

Last edited by sasasofo5; 07-15-2017 at 08:44 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #223  
Old 07-02-2017
givemebot's Avatar
givemebot givemebot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 146
Default

It looks like there is no try catch formula for an exception... I don't know what triggers this problem cause I stopped playing sro months ago and the project is not updated anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #224  
Old 07-15-2017
sasasofo5 sasasofo5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 82
Default

Hey how can i set the phlogin sro to choose : X-Trap -> when it opens phbot ?
cauz everytime it opens it goes for "Local" which I don't want .
Attached Images
File Type: png phlogin remote.png (50.6 KB, 41 views)
Reply With Quote
  #225  
Old 07-27-2017
sasasofo5 sasasofo5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 82
Default

hey can i suggest u to add a tab that shows every opened bot and show these info in a table
char name , lvl , exp , exp/hour ? cauz it's annoying to check that for each char alone .
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #226  
Old 10-11-2017
NecroMancer NecroMancer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
Default

I have IP BAN problem.
What I will do?
Modem reset I know. no
Reply With Quote
  #227  
Old 10-11-2017
WeeMan WeeMan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 10,678
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NecroMancer View Post
I have IP BAN problem.
What I will do?
Modem reset I know. no
Just wait 10+ minutes and try again.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Google+ Facebook Twitter